musik



Softly we tremble tonight.
Picture perfect fading smiles are all that's left in sight.
I said I'd never leave, you'll never change. 
I'm not satisfied with where I'm at in life.

Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
You said, you said that you would die for me...

We made plans to grow old.
Beleive me there was truth in all those stories that I told.
Lost in a simple game, 
cat and mouse are we the same people as before this came to light? 

Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
You said, you said that you would die for me...

You must live for me too,
for me too... yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah.
You said that you would die for me...

Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
Am I supposed to be happy? 
With all I ever wanted, it comes with a price. 
You said, you said that you would die for me...
You said that you would die for me...
You said that you would die for me...
You said that you would die for me...

Kommentarer
Postat av: emelie

Jo, förlåt min vän.

Men så länge det inte är nått så är det inget att prata om :) Sen om jag ska berätta om "alla" jag träffar så får man ju ej ett så bra rykte.. hha

Nejdå, men det finns någon sötsak som gjort mig sällskap en kväll här :) myspys!!



I know, jag älskar att höra vem jag är kär i!!



Ja, men bättre att du kryar på dig till du känner dig bra igen ju!!!

Träning nästa vecka eller?



Yes, i will!



KYSS



2009-09-08 @ 14:31:27
URL: http://emeliemohlenberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda Eriksson:)

vad heter låten ?:)

Jätte fin låt

2009-09-11 @ 18:21:22
URL: http://www.Lindaeriiksson.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0